CBS/Showtime's Fight Camp 360°: Pacquiao vs Mosley Schedule and Episodes

Replace with you advertisement code (In the bottom of title of single post)
CBS and Showtime Sports proudly presents the four-episode documentary special entitled "Fight Camp 360: Pacquiao vs Mosley" premiering on April 2, 2011. The TV sport episodes in line with the upcoming title bout of Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao versus "Sugar" Shane Mosley on May 7, 2011 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The premiere dates and times schedule for the FIGHT CAMP 360° Pacquiao vs. Mosely.
Episode 1 CBS Saturday, April 2 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Episode 1 SHO Saturday, April 16 10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 2 SHO Saturday, April 23 10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 3 CBS Saturday, April 30 8 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 4 SHO Friday, May 6 10 p.m. ET/PT
Episode 4 CBS Saturday, May 7 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Showtime Fight Camp 360 episode 1 preview video. Check it below:

Watch Fight Camp 360°: Pacquiao vs. Mosley will be available on SHOWTIME On Demand with multiple re-airings on SHO Extreme. Don't miss it!


Post a Comment